Commercial Vehicle and Freight Mobility Forum Roster










Name
Position
Organization
Job Title
Email
Phone
Rick McDonough
Chair
New York State Department of Transportation
Vice President, Research
rmcdonough@dot.state.ny.us

John Woodrooffe
Vice Chair
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
Director of Policy & Programs
jhfw@umich.edu
734-763-6076
Charlie Tennyson
Staff Support
ITS America
Member Services/Public Affairs
ctennyson@itsa.org
202-721-4207
Marygrace Parker

I-95 Corridor Coalition
Program Coordinator, Freight Mobility, Safety & Security
I95mgp@ttlc.net
518-852-4083
Alan Korn

Meritor Wabco
Director, Vehicle Dynamics and Control
Alan.Korn@MeritorWabco.com

Chris Body

Kapsch
Vice President, Business Development
chris.body@kapsch.net

Skip Yeakel

Volvo Group North America
Principal Engineer
Skip.Yeakel@Volvo.com

Dave Kraft

Qualcomm
Director, Industry Affairs
dkraft@qualcomm.com

Martin Petriucha

Pennsylvania State University
Director, Larson Transportation Institute
mtp5@engr.psu.edu

Randy Walker

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Business Developer & Senior Transportation R&D Principal Investigator
walkerrm1@ornl.gov

Jeff Loftus

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Program Manager, Technology Division
jeff.loftus@dot.gov

Jose Rodriquez

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
CVISN Program Manager
Jose.Rodriguez@dot.gov

Jason Bittner

University of South Florida
Director, Center for Urban Transportation Research
jjbittner@cutr.usf.edu

Paul Corrigan

IBI Group
Systems Engineer
Paul.Corrigan@ibigroup.com

Brian Heath

Intelligent Imaging Systems
President
bheath@intelligentimagingsystems.com

Tom Der

International Road Dynamics
Director, Sales
tom.der@irdinc.com

Quon Kwan

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

quon.kwan@dot.gov

Randy Hansen

International Road Dynamics
Vice President and COO
randy.hanson@irdinc.com

George Reagle

George L. Reagle Associates
President
georgereagle@earthlink.net

Andreea Raaber

Bendix
Vice President for Business Development
andreea.raaber@bendix.com

Gusztav Holler

Bendix

gusztav.holler@bendix.com

Mike Onder



mike.onder@gmail.com
703-598-4950